1 Friday
Friday, 1/03/2024

18:30

Opera

Carmen
3 Sunday
Sunday, 3/03/2024

18:30

Opera

Carmen
4 Monday
5 Tuesday
8 Friday
Friday, 8/03/2024

18:30

Balet

BAIADERA Buy tickets
9 Saturday
Saturday, 9/03/2024

18:30

Opera

La Traviata Buy tickets
10 Sunday
Sunday, 10/03/2024

18:30

Opera

La Traviata Buy tickets
11 Monday
12 Tuesday
13 Wednesday
Wednesday, 13/03/2024
14 Thursday
Thursday, 14/03/2024
16 Saturday
Saturday, 16/03/2024
17 Sunday
Sunday, 17/03/2024
18 Monday
19 Tuesday
20 Wednesday
21 Thursday
22 Friday
Friday, 22/03/2024

Balet

Tevye

18:30

Buy tickets

18:30

Balet

Tevye Buy tickets
23 Saturday
Saturday, 23/03/2024
24 Sunday
Sunday, 24/03/2024

18:30

Opera

La Bohème Buy tickets
25 Monday
27 Wednesday
Wednesday, 27/03/2024

Opera

Tosca

18:30

Buy tickets

18:30

Opera

Tosca Buy tickets
28 Thursday
29 Friday
Friday, 29/03/2024

Opera

Tosca

18:30

Buy tickets

18:30

Opera

Tosca Buy tickets
30 Saturday
Saturday, 30/03/2024
31 Sunday
Sunday, 31/03/2024